ELEVɅTING

@elevating

ELEVɅTING

The only IG of Elevating Inc. Our mission is to elevate the world #Elevating #BeUnstoppable #WearTheArrow
Followers

30,012

Uploads

33

Engagement

0.59%

Actions
Engagement
0.59%
Average Likes
174
Average Comments
3

Statistics Summary

Account Insights Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
05-29-20 Fri 30,012 -587 9 +3 33 -
01-10-20 Fri 30,599 +3 6 - 33 -
01-07-20 Tue 30,596 -8 6 - 33 -
01-06-20 Mon 30,604 -1 6 - 33 -
01-05-20 Sun 30,605 -51 6 - 33 -
12-26-19 Thu 30,656 - 6 - 33 -
12-25-19 Wed 30,656 -16 6 - 33 -
12-22-19 Sun 30,672 -6 6 - 33 -
12-21-19 Sat 30,678 -8 6 - 33 -
12-19-19 Thu 30,686 -10 6 - 33 -
12-17-19 Tue 30,696 -12 6 - 33 -
12-13-19 Fri 30,708 -21 6 -1 33 -
12-05-19 Thu 30,729 -38 7 - 33 -
11-26-19 Tue 30,767 -30 7 - 33 -
11-16-19 Sat 30,797 - 7 - 33 -
Total Summary -785 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 12-04-20 30,012 33
30 days 01-03-21 29,592 33
60 days 02-02-21 29,172 33
3 months 03-04-21 28,752 33
6 months 06-02-21 27,492 33
9 months 08-31-21 26,232 33
1 year 12-04-21 24,902 33
1 year and half 06-04-22 22,354 33
2 years 12-04-22 19,792 33
Based on an average of -14 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% ELEVɅTING 0.59%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
08-14-19 Who is working towards th.. 309 +78% 6 +122%
08-06-19 Even with one step at day.. 124 -29% 3 +11%
08-02-19 Keep #ELEVATING & you'll .. 175 +1% 4 +48%
07-18-19 When you put your mind to.. 322 +85% 2 -26%
07-11-19 Rocking that Snow Camo.. 76 -56% 0 -100%
07-02-19 An urban brand for an .. 149 -14% 4 +48%
06-28-19 Make sure everyday you're.. 133 -24% 3 +11%
06-25-19 A lot of the time, especi.. 135 -22% 2 -26%
06-21-19 #ELEVATING 143 -18% 1 -63%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 05-29-20 06:58:51 Last check date: 12-04-20 01:39:43 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account